Ireland Committee Members


Chairman

Thomas Daly

T: 0035316734059

thomas.daly@dublincity.ie

Dublin Fire Brigade

165/169 Townsend Street

Dublin 2

Ireland

Vice Chairman

Michael O'Kane

T: 0872671675

mokplusa@eircom.net

Michael O'Kane Associates

27 GILFORD PARK

SANDYMOUNT

DUBLIN

D04XE18

Ireland

Treasurer

Danny Keohane

T: 00 353 21 4383868

danny@keohane.ie

Keohane Consulting Engineers Limited

Stone View

Co Cork

T23 C662

Ireland

Secretary

Oliver Lupton

T: 00 353 1 6797152

forecourt.bureau@gmail.com

Forecourt Bureau of Ireland

4 Kincora Way, Collins Avenue

Dunmore Road

Waterford

X91 N9E2

Ireland

Branch Representative

Philip Bonny

T: 00447788 627754

phil.bonny@suresite.co.uk

Suresite Ltd

203 Dundrum Road

Newcastle

Co Down

BT33 0LW

United Kingdom

Committee Member

Alan Pollock

T: 028 905 06000

alan.pollock@maxol.ie

Maxol Oil Ltd

48 Trench Rd

Mallusk

Co. Antrim

BT36 4TY

United Kingdom

Committee Member

Eugene Harrington

T: +353862553408

eugene@hes.ie

Harrington Electrical Services Ltd.

Deansgrange Business Park

A9A A4A6

A9A A4A6

Dublin

A9A A4A6

Ireland

Committee Member

Bernard Duffy

T: 00353 42 9378110

info@forecourtservices.ie

Forecourt Services Irl.

Fane Electrical & Mechanical Engineering Ltd

Inniskeen

Louth

A91 KD92

Ireland

Committee Member

Jason Taggart

T: 02886769597

info@taggartdesign.co.uk

Taggart Design

133a Coolreaghs Road

Tyrone

BT80 9QD

United Kingdom

Committee Member

Paul O'Donoghue

T: 00 353 86 8565015

paul.odonoghue@circlekeurope.com

25 Ballinure

Collins Avenue

Dunmore Rd

X91 C7N3

Ireland

Committee Member

Stuart Smith

T: 0300 012 2233

stuart.smith@nmandd.org

Newry Mourne and Down District Council

O'Hagan House

Monaghan Row

Down

BT35 8DJ

United Kingdom

This is a BETA vesion of the website - please provide feedback