Council Members


17 result(s) found.

 

Alex Boudry - Council Member

PFS Fueltec

T: +44 (0) 7860 878 699   •   M: +44 (0) 7860 878 699

Ipswich, IP4 3LL, Suffolk, United Kingdom

alboudry@gmail.com

www.pfsfueltec.com

Andrew Myers - Council Member

T: 07500 442573   •   M: 075004 42573

Raby Drive, Merseyside, CH63 0NL, United Kingdom

andy.myers@uk.arteliagroup.com

www.arteliagroup.com

Andy Kennedy - Council Member

T: 01302 361558   •   M: 07469 212063

Westwoodside, DN9 2QN, North Lincs, United Kingdom

kennedy_andy@ymail.com

www.global-msi.com

Anton Martiniussen - Immediate Past Chairman

ELAFLEX LTD

T: 01992452915   •   M: 07831 595620

Plumpton Road, Hoddesdon, EN11 0PA, Herts, United Kingdom

elaflex@aol.com

www.elaflex.co.uk

Brian James Humm - Editor

Petropolis Limited

T: 02088560396   •   M: 07507478533

Eltham, London, SE9 6RT, United Kingdom

b.humm@outlook.com

Clare Scawthorn - Council Member

T: 07896590137

Brentwood, CM14 5NE, Essex, United Kingdom

clare.scawthorn@london-fire.gov.uk

Doreen Pooley - Council Member

T: 07770591674

Ivybridge, PL21 0BU, Devon, United Kingdom

engineerdoreen@gmail.com

Gareth Bourhill - Treasurer

Gareth Bourhill Consulting

T: 01389 758368   •   M: 07554 885288

Alexandria, G83 9PL, Dunbartonshire, United Kingdom

gareth.bourhill@btinternet.com

www.garethbourhill.co.uk

Ian Hillier - Council Member

T: 07725 017989

Paisley, PA2 9JA, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom

i.hillier@ntlworld.com

Jamie Thompson - Council Member

Jamie Thompson Associates

T: 01502 722999   •   M: 07770 625851

Reydon, Southwold, IP18 6NX, Suffolk, United Kingdom

jamie@jamiethompson.org.uk

Killian Tallon - Council Member

Circle K

T: 00 353 862630571

Lucan, Dublin, K78CP80, Dublin, Ireland

killian.tallon@gmail.com

www.Topazenergy.ie

Mark Orr - Honorary Secretary

LCM Environmental Ltd

T: 02380 695198   •   M: 07801 034922

Burnetts Lane, West End, Southampton, SO30 2PA, Hants, United Kingdom

mark.orr@lcmenvironmental.com

www.lcmenvironmental.com

Philip Bonny - Council Member

Suresite Ltd

T: 07788 627754   •   M: 0851218414

Newcastle, Newcastle, BT33 0LW, Co Down, United Kingdom

phil.bonny@suresite.co.uk

www.suresite.co.uk

Rachel Hallam - Council Member

Worcestershire Trading Standards

T: 01562 738042   •   M: 07944 382977

Kidderminster, DY11 7WF, Worcestershire, United Kingdom

Rachel.Hallam@worcestershireTS.gov.uk

www.worcestershireTS.gov.uk

Robert Tunnicliff - Council Member

T: 00 44 (0) 1782 817741   •   M: 00 44 (0)7815069846

Tunstall, Stoke-on-Trent, ST6 6DX, Staffordshire, United Kingdom

rob.tunnicliff@stoke.gov.uk

Scott Ruddick - Council Member

Northumberland Fire & Rescue Service

T: 01670 621143   •   M: 07787804933

West Hartford, Cramlington, NE23 3JP, Northumberland, United Kingdom

scott.ruddick@northumberland.gov.uk

www.northumberland.gov.uk

Thomas Daly - Chairman

Dublin Fire Brigade

T: 0035316734059   •   M: 00353876899281

Dublin, Dublin 2, Ireland

thomas.daly@dublincity.ie


Related pages

This is a BETA vesion of the website - please provide feedback