Council Members


8 result(s) found.

 

Alex Boudry - Council Member

PFS Fueltec

T: +44 (0) 7860 878 699   •   M: +44 (0) 7860 878 699

2 North Lawn, Ipswich, IP4 3LL, Suffolk, United Kingdom

alboudry@gmail.com

www.pfsfueltec.com

Andy Kennedy - Council Member

T: 01302 361558   •   M: 07469 212063

3 Grange Court, Westwoodside, DN9 2QN, North Lincs, United Kingdom

kennedy_andy@ymail.com

www.global-msi.com

Doreen Pooley - Council Member

T: 07770591674

2 Park Close, Ivybridge, PL21 0BU, Devon, United Kingdom

engineerdoreen@gmail.com

Gareth Bourhill - Treasurer

Gareth Bourhill Consulting

T: 01389 758368   •   M: 07554 885288

1 Sheena Drive, Alexandria, G83 9PL, Dunbartonshire, United Kingdom

gareth.bourhill@btinternet.com

www.garethbourhill.co.uk

Ian Hillier - Council Member

T: 07725 017989

26 Melrose Avenue, Paisley, PA2 9JA, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom

i.hillier@ntlworld.com

Jamie Thompson - Council Member

Jamie Thompson Associates

T: 01502 722999   •   M: 07770 625851

70 Wangford Road, Reydon, Southwold, IP18 6NX, Suffolk, United Kingdom

jamie@jamiethompson.org.uk

Rachel Hallam - Council Member

Worcestershire Trading Standards

T: 01562 738042   •   M: 07944 382977

Finepoint Way, Kidderminster, DY11 7WF, Worcestershire, United Kingdom

Rachel.Hallam@worcestershireTS.gov.uk

www.worcestershireTS.gov.uk

Scott Ruddick - Council Member

Northumberland Fire & Rescue Service

T: 01670 621143   •   M: 07787804933

West Hartford Business Park, West Hartford, Cramlington, NE23 3JP, Northumberland, United Kingdom

scott.ruddick@northumberland.gov.uk

www.northumberland.gov.uk


Related pages

This is a BETA vesion of the website - please provide feedback