All events

Electrical Installations, An Awareness - Manchester

Thursday, May 7, 2020 at 8:30am - 4:50pm

Council Meeting 14th May 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 10:30am - 2:30pm

Scottish Branch AGM and Meeting

Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Southern Branch Meeting

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 12:00am - 1:00am

UNITI expo 2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 (all day)

3 Day Combined Petrol Filling Stations – Construction, Audit and Inspection Course - Stansted

Monday, September 7, 2020 at 9:00am -
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 at 9:00am

Petrol Filling Stations- Enforcement Procedures An Awareness - Stansted

Monday, September 14, 2020 at 9:15am - 4:30pm

Safe Installation and Use of LPG

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at 8:30am - 4:45pm

Council Meeting 17th Sept 2020

Thursday, September 17, 2020 at 10:30am - 2:30pm

Wetstock Management Stansted

Friday, September 18, 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am

Explosives and Fireworks

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 at 9:15am - 10:15am

Electrical Installations, An Awareness - Swindon

Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 8:30am - 4:50pm

PFS, Petroleum (Consolidation) Regulations 2014 (PCR 14)

Monday, September 28, 2020 at 9:15am - 4:00pm

This is a BETA vesion of the website - please provide feedback