APEAAssociation for Petroleum and Explosives Administration

APEA Members Only

Forgotten your username?

Forgotten your password?

The Council

Anton Martiniussen - Chairman

Elaflex Ltd
Riverside House
Plumpton Road
Hoddesdon
Hertfordshire
EN11 0PA
United Kingdom   

Telephone: 01992 452950
Mobile: 07831 595620
Fax: 01992 452911
elaflex@aol.com
www.elaflex.co.uk

 

Killian Tallon - Immediate Past Chairman

Global Fuels
Circle K, Topaz House, Beech Hill
Clonskeagh
Dublin 4
Ireland

Telephone: +353 862630571
killian.tallon@topazenergy.ie
www.Topazenergy.ie

Louise Morgan - Vice Chairman

Petrocom Ltd
Wash Farm (Office)
Rainford Road
Bickerstaffe
Lancashire
L39 0HG
United Kingdom

Telephone: 00 44 (0) 845 678 0790
Mobile: 00 44 (0) 7789 744281
Fax: 00 44 (0) 845 678 7820
louisemorgan@petrocom.co.uk
www.petrocom.co.uk

Gareth Bourhill - Treasurer

Alexandria
1 Sheena Drive
Dunbartonshire
G83 9PL
United Kingdom

Telephone: 01389 758368
Mobile: 07554 885288
Fax: 01389 758368
gareth.bourhill@btinternet.com

Robert Tunnicliff - Council Member, Midlands Branch Rep

37 Victoria Park Road
Tunstall
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffs
ST6 6DX
United Kingdom

Telephone: 00 44 (0) 1782 232376
Mobile: 00 44 (0) 7747 007664
Rob.Tunnicliff@stoke.gov.uk

Andy Kennedy - Council Member/Yorkshire & Humberside Branch Rep

Global - MSI plc
Balby Carr Bank
Balby    
Doncaster
South Yorkshire DN4 8DH
United Kingdom

Telephone: 01302 346717 /07469 212063
andy@global-msi.com

Thomas Daly - Council Member/Irish Branch Rep

Dublin Fire Brigade
HQ, 165-169 Townsend Street
Dublin 2
Ireland
United Kingdom

Telephone: 00 353 (0)1 673 4059
Fax: 00 353 (0)1 673 4084
thomasdaly@apea.org.uk

Ian Hillier - Council Member/Scottish Branch Rep

26 Melrose Avenue
Paisley
Renfrewshire
PA2 9JA
United Kingdom

Telephone: 07725 017989
i.hillier@ntlworld.com

Alex Boudry - Council Member/Eastern Branch Rep

Franklin Fueling Systems Limited
Olympus Close
Whitehouse Industrial Estate
Ipswich
Suffolk IP1 1LN
United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 (0)1473 243 322
Fax: +44 (0) 1473 243 301
Boudry@franklinfueling.com

Doreen Pooley - Council Member/Southern Branch Rep

Timeplan Fuel Solutions Limited
8 The Pines
Broad Street
Guildford
GU3 3BH
United Kingdom

Tel: 01483 452283
Mobile: 07872 456466
doreen@timeplansolutions.com

Andy Myers - Council Member/NW Branch Rep

Artelia UK
26-28 Hammersmith Grove
London
W6 7HA
United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 (0) 208 237 1851
Mobile: 07500 442 573
andy.myers@uk.arteliagroup.com

Clare Scawthorn - Council Member

London Fire Brigade   
169 Union Street
London
SE1 0LL
United Kingdom

Telephone: 020 8555 1200 x30863/07881-269451
clare.scawthorn@london-fire.gov.uk

Jamie Thompson - Council Member

Jamie Thompson Associates
70 Wangford Road
Reydon
Southwold
Suffolk
IP18 6NX
United Kingdom

Telephone: 01502 722999
Mobile: 07770 625851
Fax: 01502 723054
Jamie@jamiethompson.org.uk

Brian Humm - Editor 

84 Dunblane Road
Eltham
London
SE9 6RT
United Kingdom

Mobile: 07818 097141
b.humm@outlook.com
www.london-fire.gov.uk

Mark Orr - Honorary Secretary

LCM Environmental Ltd
Unit 1 Langlands Business Park
Uffculme
Devon
EX15 3DA
United Kingdom

Telephone: 00 44 (0) 1884 842 810
Mobile: 00 44 (0) 7801 034 922
Fax: 00 44 (0) 1884 840 214
Mark.Orr@lcmenvironmental.com

Michael O'Kane - Council Member

Michael O'Kane
Michael O'Kane Associates
Gransha Beg
27a Gilford Park    
Sandymount
Dublin 4
Ireland

Telephone: 00353 1 2604032
Mobile: 00353 87 2671675
mokplusa@eircom.net

 

 

PO Box 106, Saffron Walden, CB11 3XT, Essex, United Kingdom

Telephone: 0345 603 5507 | Fax: 0345 603 5507 | email: admin@apea.org.uk linkedin

Membership Icon

Membership

All you need to know about membership of the Association - why not join or renew your membership today?

Resources Icon

Resources

A wealth of valuable resource material on any topic relevant to our member's areas of business activity.

Training Icon

Training

The APEA organise a range of training courses on a variety of topics. Click here to find out more . . .